Organization Chart


The Board of Directors

  1. Mr. Artit TeepakornsukkasemChairman of the Board of Directors / Director
  2. Mr. Rungsee TeepakronsukasamManaging Director / Director / Vice Chairman
  3. Ms.Jaranee JangsombatsiriAsst. Managing Director / Director
  4. Mr. Surapon TirmariyabuitDirector
  5. Ms. Tida ThammasarojChairperson of the Audit Committee  /  Independent Director
  6. Lt. Somkuan SuthamnoAudit Committee  /  Independent Director
  7. Mr. Somchai LerdsakvimanAudit Committee  /  Independent Director

The Executive Committee

  1. Mr. Rungsee TeepakronsukasamChairman of the Executive Committee / Managing Director / Executive Committee
  2. Ms. Jaranee JangsombatsiriAsst. Managing Director / Executive Committee
  3. Ms. Sonuek ChaithanakulmongkolFactory Manager / Executive Committee
  4. Ms. Phankamol PhaothaiAccounting  and Business Control Manager / Acting in Finance Manager / Executive Committee
  5. Mr. Chinnadeth   SirovetnukulMarketing and Sales Manager / Executive Committee
Powered by
This website uses cookies for best user experience, to find out more you can go to our Privacy Policy  and  Cookies Policy